Early Release Program Dates

School letting out early?  NO PROBLEM!  We provide an early release program right at your child's school!  We also provide the children with a nutritious afternoon snack.  Cost is $5 per day plus our regular after school care fee.


• Thursday, October 6 (Pembroke)
• Friday, October 28 (Weare)
• Monday, November 7 (Bow/Dunbarton)
• Thursday, December 8 (Pembroke)
• Friday, December 23 (Bow/Dunbarton)
• Thursday, February 9 (Pembroke)
• Monday, February 20 (Bow/Dunbarton)
• Friday, February 24 (Weare)
• Thursday, March 30 (Weare)
• Thursday, May 18 (Pembroke)
Share by: